Vorstand

Technischer Leiter

Suter Katrin katrin.suter@vopap.ch
Walther Linda linda.walther@vopap.ch
Walther Sarah sarah.walther@vopap.ch

Sekretariat

Fankhauser Kenny kenny.fankhauser@vopap.ch
Mosimann Simon simon.mosimann@vopap.ch
Walther Linda linda.walther@vopap.ch

Finanzen/Sponsoring

Flumene Ursula ursula.flumene@vopap.ch