Vorstand

Katrin Suter Technischer Leiter katrin.suter@vopap.ch
Kenny Fankhauser Sekretariat kenny.fankhauser@vopap.ch
Linda Walther Sekretariat
Technischer Leiter
linda.walther@vopap.ch
Sarah Walther Technischer Leiter sarah.walther@vopap.ch
Simon Mosimann Sekretariat simon.mosimann@vopap.ch
Ursula Flumene Finanzen/Sponsoring ursula.flumene@vopap.ch